City Council

Council Spring 2018

The Haslet City Council has six members. The Mayor and all council members are elected at large for two year terms. Pictured are: rear row: Council Member Tanya Morrow and Mayor Pro Tem Warren Robb; front row: Council Member Kathy Hopper, Mayor Bob Golden and Council Member Patricia Hilborn.  Not Pictured: Council Member Mitch Hill.

The City Council regularly meets on the first and third Monday each month except on holidays.  

View the 2019 Regular City Council Meeting Schedule (PDF).

 All meeting dates are subject to change.