How Do I
Click to Home

Go To Search

City Council
City Council
The Haslet City Council has six members.  The Mayor and all council members are elected at large for two year terms. Pictured are: rear row: Mayor Pro Tem Warren Robb and Council Member Mitch Hill; front row: Council Member Harold Williams; Mayor Bob Golden and Former Council Member Forrest Goodman. Council Members Hopper and Hilborn are not pictured.

The City Council regularly meets on the first and third Monday each month except on holidays.  Click here for the 2017 Regular City Council Meeting Schedule.  All meeting dates are subject to change.


Mayor Bob Golden                          Mayor Pro Tem Warren Robb
Elected 2009                                    Council Member Place 1
Most recently re-elected in 2017        Elected 2009; Most recently re-elected in 2016
Phone 817-439-5931 ext. 100             Phone 817-439-5931 x102  | Bio                   | Bio

Mitch Hill                                           Kathy Hopper             
Council Member                              Council Member
Place 2                                               Place 3
Elected  2011                                      Elected 2010
Most recently re-elected in 2017           Most recently re-elected in 2016
Phone  817-439-5931 ext. 102            Phone 817-439-5931 ext. 102 
   | Bio                          | Bio                   

Patricia Hilborn                                  Harold Williams
Council Member                                  Council Member
Place 4    Place 5
Elected 2017                             Elected 2016
Phone 817-439-5931 ext. 102     Phone  817-439-5931 ext. 102
 Bio                    | Bio